ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Paas Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Paas?


32 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Bad experience

At end of my pregnancy (3), have lots of pain, went in and the doctor told me "pregnancy hurts" and as I was leaving the office he came after me after I overheard his nurse telling him I had an infection. That took me to the hospital 3 times, while they changed my medication over the phone! Lead to pre term labor. A week in the hospital, traumatic delivery, couldn't walk for 2 week. He left the room when I was pushing to change his pants. Now I am left with bills and pain for his lack of professionalism.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

Excellent, relyable and competent doctor.

John Pass is the kind of doctor that works hard for his patients. He goes above and beyond to give quality service. I am so lucky to have him as my OB!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

I am a current patient of Dr. Pass. Let me say that if I would have known the hassle and humiliation that I was in for I would have never gone to him. He could care less about you or your concerns. He is only there to criticize you and make you feel stupid. And God forbid if you are a high risk pregnancy. He will not give you the care you need. All around uncaring Doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

horrible

he basically comes in and makes an appearance and leaves.he WILL NOT get back to you if you call unless you call multiple times. god forbid you actually have a problem his only response will be "sorry bout your luck". he refers to patients in labor as"needy" to other patients. about the only good thing in his office are the ladys who answer the phone...

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Paas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park City, UT.

  • Dr. Jeanne Falk

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Park City, UT 0.11 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    16
  • Dr. Chad Clark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Park City, UT 0.11 mi

    3.6
    (8)
    16
  • Dr. Robert Barnett

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Park City, UT 0.17 mi

    39