ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Pagnozzi Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Pagnozzi?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Dr. Pagnozzi fit me into his busy schedule to ensure my insurance would cover before new year. I had a laproscopic surgery 20 years ago for tibial ligation- extremely painful. This gall bladder removal via laproscopic surgery was the best surgical intervention I have ever had. There is a reason why he is the best surgeon award winner multiple years in a row!!! Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

We love this Doctor! :)

Dr. Pagnozzi is so sweet, listens to people and knows exactly what to do. He saved my Husband Richard's life. My husband would of been dead if it weren't for the best Doctor who knows what to do and listens..Now i am seeing Dr. Pagnozzi hopefully for a long time!! <3

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

This doctor is so rude!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

Dr. Pagnozzi is a great doctor

He is caring and diagnosed my condition accurately. He has been consistent with he care for me throughout the process.I appreciate all he has done.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Never will go back

If you enjoy being called at work and yelled at by this doctor, then he's the doctor for you.Never will I step foot into his practice again....I tell be not to walk away from this lunatic, but to run away!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Excellent physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Ive been a patient of Dr. Pagnozzi, hes an excellent Dr, just very excellent!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Absolutely the very BEST!!!

Dr. Pagnozzi is a genius! He takes the time to really find the cause of your issues and goes to endless limits to treat you, and/or correct problems.He is extremely educated and his knowledge is limitless. I am so thankful to have him as my surgeon!I confidently recommend him to anyone who needs a well qualified, experienced, doctor and/or surgeon!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Pagnozzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwich, CT.

  • Dr. Sergio Casillas-Romero

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Norwich, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    22
  • Dr. Larry Coletti

    Dr. Larry Coletti

    General Surgery

    Norwich, CT 0.36 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    56
  • Dr. Mark Tramontozzi

    Dr. Mark Tramontozzi

    General Surgery

    Norwich, CT 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31