The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Pak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 23
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Pak?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

No Follow Through

Posted on March 14th, 2017

I only went to this physician one time, but it was a less than average experience. In general the office staff was friendly and helpful. However, to get this office to follow through on ordering prescriptions was a battle. Also, it is surprising that an office with so much staff does not have more modern procedures. I landed up switching doctors.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Knee holder

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Dr. Pak is the most professional and knowledgable Doctor I have ever met. He has good beside manners, explains procedures and injuries in terms I can understand and gets the job (knee) done. I have healed excellent and all my friends, who went to other Doctors X's are having issues, but not me. Thank you Dr. Pak, you Rock.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. John H. Pak, Orthopaedic Surgeon, You are the BEST!

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Prior to consulting with Dr. Pak, I was seen by three doctors from Hawaii. Then one specialist in Colorado. All of four of them did not listen to me, the patient. Only Dr Pak listened and diagnosed me correctly. After two years of suffering from pain, I finally found the doctor who cured me. Best, he listened. By listening he showed understanding and respect.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor!

Posted on January 26th, 2014

Dr Pak has been wonderful in diagnosing and operating on a shoulder condition that has gone undiagnosed for years (doctors kept missing it). He does a great job explaining the problem and how he can treat it. I would recommend him to family and friends for any orthopedic issue. All of his staff members were great to work with; very helpful and efficient. The practice as a whole, Front Range Orthopedics, works like a well oiled machine. Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2012

One of the best orthopedic guys around! I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2011

DIAGNOSED TORN MENISCUS BUT FAILED TO REPAIR MENISCUS AT SURGERY. HAD TO UNDERGO 2D SURGERY WITH A QUALIFIED ORTHO TO FIX THE TEAR THAT DR PAK FAILED TO REPAIR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Pak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.