ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Pak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Pak?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Pak?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

No Follow Through

I only went to this physician one time, but it was a less than average experience. In general the office staff was friendly and helpful. However, to get this office to follow through on ordering prescriptions was a battle. Also, it is surprising that an office with so much staff does not have more modern procedures. I landed up switching doctors.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

New Knee holder

Dr. Pak is the most professional and knowledgable Doctor I have ever met. He has good beside manners, explains procedures and injuries in terms I can understand and gets the job (knee) done. I have healed excellent and all my friends, who went to other Doctors X's are having issues, but not me. Thank you Dr. Pak, you Rock.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Dr. John H. Pak, Orthopaedic Surgeon, You are the BEST!

Prior to consulting with Dr. Pak, I was seen by three doctors from Hawaii. Then one specialist in Colorado. All of four of them did not listen to me, the patient. Only Dr Pak listened and diagnosed me correctly. After two years of suffering from pain, I finally found the doctor who cured me. Best, he listened. By listening he showed understanding and respect.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2014

Wonderful doctor!

Dr Pak has been wonderful in diagnosing and operating on a shoulder condition that has gone undiagnosed for years (doctors kept missing it). He does a great job explaining the problem and how he can treat it. I would recommend him to family and friends for any orthopedic issue. All of his staff members were great to work with; very helpful and efficient. The practice as a whole, Front Range Orthopedics, works like a well oiled machine. Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

One of the best orthopedic guys around! I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

DIAGNOSED TORN MENISCUS BUT FAILED TO REPAIR MENISCUS AT SURGERY. HAD TO UNDERGO 2D SURGERY WITH A QUALIFIED ORTHO TO FIX THE TEAR THAT DR PAK FAILED TO REPAIR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Pak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Brean Mccarthy

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Gary Simpson

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Michael Feign

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    23