Dr. John Peach MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2015
An Excellent Physician with a Wonderful Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Peach for years. He and his staff are outstanding. He is a doctor who listens carefully to issues you might be having and he doesn't hesitate to send you to a specialist if he thinks something is not quite right. In two cases, with my husband, those specialists actually saved his life (throat cancer and a heart issue). In my case, my health has significantly improved by taking his advice and seeing the specialists that he recommends when it goes beyond a general practitioner. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First rate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
NEW PATIENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Peach is very considerate and thoughtful when listening to a new patients background. I felt very confident that he would be an excellent doctor for me and I appreciated his sincerity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Compassion
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Peachy was my Aunt's doctor her last few days of her life in the hospital. At all times he was very compassionate while delivering very discouraging news. My Aunt was treated with respect and dignity. - a grateful family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My father has Alzheimers and is his patient, therefore, I go with Dad to all of his appointments. Dr. Peach is gentle with him and speaks with me about his care and treatment with such compassion. He never seems in a hurry and explains everything thoroughly. I would recommend Dr. Peach to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Peach for years. He is by far the best doctor I have ever had and as far as I am concerned the last I will have as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very caring, thorough and knowledgeable. He takes all the time that is needed and more. He addressed all my issues and concerns and even took the time to call me personally about my lab results and to see if I needed anything additional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2008
Lack of compassion
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This physician flatly refuses even discussing treating my anxiety. He mis-diagnosed a kidney stone and almost cost me a kidney.

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Peach, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.