ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Pinches III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Pinches III?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Incompetent

I had a test done in the office and for 2 years I called to get the results and they say they will call me back but they never did. Incompetent staff.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Amazing Doctor!

I've been a patient of Dr Pinches since 2007 and idelivered both of my babies with him and we have had such a great experience, i recently moved to Arizona and it has been very difficult for me to find a doctor i feel comfortable with and trust as much as i did Dr Pinches, we well be moving back in a couple years to San Diego and i will definitely be driving up to Los Alamitos to see Dr Pinches. The staff is very friendly and helpful and always remember his patients. I would recommend Dr Pinches to everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

poor

The office staffs and nurses are extremely helpful and friendly. Dr Pinches himself is quite a busy man. I waited over an hour once only for him to see me for less than five minutes. He doesn't seem to care for me as much in comparison to his other patients. I was pregnant and was bleeding. He told me it was normal and that it'll go away. That night, my baby was born premature.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

I have been with Dr. Pinches since 2000. He was great I started see him for my second pregnancy. He is very caring. Much better experince than my fist pregnancy with another dr. I was happy he also there to deliver my daughter. He is the best dr I have ever had.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Great OB

I've felt very comfortable since the first day I met Dr. Pinches.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Great Doctor

Great Doctor. Highly recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Had to see this doctor on the last few months of my pregnancy due to a switch of insurance.. At first i was apprehensive but after i met himeverything just fall into places! All my aches and pains are gone gave me vitamins and i never felt this good eversince... Very good bedside manners and courteous.. Staff are very nice too..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Dr.pinches 4stars good dr.

Dr.Pinches is a good doctor the best is one i have he cares for the pationts and explains and talks to you about what his going to do for you and if you dont know english he knows spanish his a good dr i would give him 5 star.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2010

Good Dr

I know DR Pinches for six years and he is thorough and very knowledgable about alot of conditions. He got me through menopause even without hormones or drugs just good advice. Very nice man and personable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2010

This doctor is the best i will never go with someone else he was my doctor for both of my girls.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

He delivered my second baby. He's very caring, thorough and ready to answer any questions you may have. If I were to have another baby, I would still pick him as my OB-GYN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2009

Have only to say great things about him.

He delivered both of my daughters. He was the Doctor oncall both times. He is caring and understanding.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Pinches III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Alamitos, CA.

  • Dr. Leslie Gonzalez

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Alamitos, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    20
  • Dr. Cecilia Chu

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Los Alamitos, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (28)
    24
  • Dr. Nicolas Dikio

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Los Alamitos, CA 0.02 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    43