ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Pitts Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Pitts?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

I arrived ten min early and was greeted by a sweet and engaging front staff . My daughter and I brought back in a timely manner. Dr. Pitts explained what the illness was and how to make it go away. My five year old is following his advice and even remembered she had to be taking medicine and be fever free before going back to school!!! Dr Pitts YOU ARE TOTALLY AWESOME !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Excellent doctor!

Dr. Pitts is a wonderful pediatrician. My son absolutely loves him. He is naturally good with children and goes the extra mile to be sure my son is comfortable with him. He has always taken the time to answer any concerns or questions that we may have. He never dismisses any worries my husband and I may have about our son. Would recommend this doctor to anyone, especially new parents!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2014

Favorite Doctor

Dr. Pitts is the best doctor my son has seen. He has been to the doctor a lot with minor health concerns and Dr. Pitts always spends as much time as I need to discuss everything. He is so knowledgeable and willing to answer questions until I feel comfortable. Dr. Pitts clearly loves children and enjoys his job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2012

He is been my boys pediatician for more than 10 year- excelent doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Claims Representative

Dr. John Pitts is absolutely awesome. Best Pediatrician my kids have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2012

Does anyone know where Dr. Pitts?

My family and I have been using Dr. Pitts for almost 10 years. My four boys love him. He is a well rounded and respected pediatrician. I called his office almost a month ago to schedule an appointment and was shocked to learn Dr. Pitts was no longer with the practice. All they will tell me is that Dr. Pitts is no longer with the practice. I believe that if he would have retired the office would let us know. Also, I think Dr. Pitts would've been letting his patient that he was in retirement mode. Does anyone know where Dr. Pitts is now? I will change if I can find him. Thanks so much.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2008

Awsome

Dr. Pitts the most most Talented Dr. I have met in years, Well rounded and very precise..If you need a Peds. Dr. He is awesome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Pitts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kennesaw, GA.

  • Dr. Maria Axelrod

    Pediatrics

    Kennesaw, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Sarah Yount

    Pediatrics

    Kennesaw, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (45)
    10
  • Dr. Briana Brugner

    Pediatrics

    Kennesaw, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (31)
    16