Dr. John Pitts MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Kennesaw, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I arrived ten min early and was greeted by a sweet and engaging front staff . My daughter and I brought back in a timely manner. Dr. Pitts explained what the illness was and how to make it go away. My five year old is following his advice and even remembered she had to be taking medicine and be fever free before going back to school!!! Dr Pitts YOU ARE TOTALLY AWESOME !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Excellent doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pitts is a wonderful pediatrician. My son absolutely loves him. He is naturally good with children and goes the extra mile to be sure my son is comfortable with him. He has always taken the time to answer any concerns or questions that we may have. He never dismisses any worries my husband and I may have about our son. Would recommend this doctor to anyone, especially new parents!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2014
Favorite Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pitts is the best doctor my son has seen. He has been to the doctor a lot with minor health concerns and Dr. Pitts always spends as much time as I need to discuss everything. He is so knowledgeable and willing to answer questions until I feel comfortable. Dr. Pitts clearly loves children and enjoys his job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is been my boys pediatician for more than 10 year- excelent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2012
Claims Representative
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. John Pitts is absolutely awesome. Best Pediatrician my kids have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2012
Does anyone know where Dr. Pitts?
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been using Dr. Pitts for almost 10 years. My four boys love him. He is a well rounded and respected pediatrician. I called his office almost a month ago to schedule an appointment and was shocked to learn Dr. Pitts was no longer with the practice. All they will tell me is that Dr. Pitts is no longer with the practice. I believe that if he would have retired the office would let us know. Also, I think Dr. Pitts would've been letting his patient that he was in retirement mode. Does anyone know where Dr. Pitts is now? I will change if I can find him. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2008
Awsome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pitts the most most Talented Dr. I have met in years, Well rounded and very precise..If you need a Peds. Dr. He is awesome.

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Pitts, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kennesaw, GA.