ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Pomponi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 29
  • 10
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Pomponi?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Absolutely Nothing

Posted on September 12th, 2017

I was given referral to Dr Pomponi. I went to see him It's unfair to rate a doctor because of his staff but I am absolutely disappointed, Iv'e had 2 instances with the staff at this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

HE'S THE BEST EVER........!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Dr. Pomponi did a great job fixing both of my wrists. The staff at his office who I had interactions with were friendly and professional. Never had had much of a wait in the office, if any. Highly recommend !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude!!!

Posted on August 19th, 2016

This doctor is very rude an arrogant he did surgery on my knee a month after hecwanted to do surgery again for 3 months thats all heard from him i ask questions an never got answers from him he always looked confused 3 months of physical therapy an my knee still dont bend I've been out of work for 7 months now cause my knee is not right it dont bend it goes still its still swelled i told him about my muscles in my knee feel like there gonna rip when i bend it an he told me to just let it rip like really! Never again will go back there the people are very rude in his office as well ive never seen anything like it in my life!! Thanks for the messed up leg Pomponi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sucks Dr office

Posted on September 12th, 2015

This place is horrible they schedule you for a certain they tell you it's on a certain day their automated service even called to confirm my appointment for that certain day I show up and they are rude they rudely states that the Dr USA never in on that day and when I tried to tell them the automated service called to remind me. OK besides that they never offered anything for pain I had to ask. The Dr never knows what's going on hehe'llll ask you hey did I do this last timetime he doesn't know or doesn't care they over schedule and under staff I waited over two hours for the appointment after showing up 15 min early like i was asked. Receptionist are mean they treat everyone like they are two. Horrible experience every time. I will never use these guys ever again for any reason. Don't waste your time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Pomponi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Schererville, IN.