The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Pozzi Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Love Dr Pozzi

We love Dr. Pozzi! He always has time to listen to all symptoms and makes a good diagnosis. Have been going to him for at least 15 years. Lo

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Dr. Pozzi has been my primary physician since 2010. He loves teaching and addresses my questions and concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Great Doc

Very personable and professional. Office is run great. My whole family will go here. Busy office because of teh quality of care and caring!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Sat in the opposite corner in the room from me talking over the bed and spent more time writing in his little electronic pad than answering any questions. Exam and discussions were brief at best and recommended I see other doctors for my issues. Seemed nervous and uncomfortable. Staff was very pleasant and friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

Poor bedside manner. Either unable or unwilling to relate to the patient. Always late, even if you are the first appointment of the day.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

Geat Experience

What a great experience. Beautiful office and excellent doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Pozzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. John Vanderzyl

    Family Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    23
  • Dr. Anne Ponce De Leon

    Family Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    14
  • Dr. Henry Mata Jr

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (24)
    18