ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Prieve Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Prieve?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Prieve?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

He has no care for your needs, he just want you N N OUT. DO NOT try contacting him it's a waste of your time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Great doctor who cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Dr. Prieve is SUPER!!

Dr. Prieve is super!! He is by far the best doctor I have ever had. Dr. Prieve also has wonderful resources and every doctor he has referred me to has also been top notch and very professional. I have been seeing him for 11 years now and won't go anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Good Doctor

Great experience. prefer over the VA

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 1st, 2015

I think Dr. Prieve is the best. His office manager is also very attentive. I highly recomend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

I was new to Phoenix and Dr. Prieve was highly recomended-i was able to get an appointment the same day and his office staff goes way above the call of duty,she is wonderful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2010

Great Doctor - Great Staff - Great Experience

Dr. Prieve and his staff are wonderful. No matter when I call I can get an appointment with in a 24 hour period. Dr. Prieve takes the time to explain what is going on, listen to your questions, follow up with lab work and make referrals when needed. I have been seeing Dr. Prieve for a few years now and have never had any problems. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Prieve is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. William Higgins

    Allergy and Immunology, Family Medicine, Allergy

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    3.6
    (13)
    42
  • Dr. Sousou Awad

    Family Medicine, Nuclear Cardiology, General Practice

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    3.3
    (17)
    27
  • Dr. Joseph Peggs

    Family Medicine

    Glendale, AZ 1.00 mi

    3.7
    (3)