ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Putnam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Putnam?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2016

Dr. Putnam is very concerned about his patients. He's attentive to their bone and joint pain. He utilizes a variety of methods to control the pain and problems from injections to surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

I live my new Dr. And his staff. Thanks to Dr. Troy Major for referring me. They got me in the next day.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Knee replacement surgery 10 years ago. Great job, no problems with it. Skilled and compassionate!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on December 15th, 2010

Very competent and professional. I felt I got the best care possible at any level. My work puts me in contact with various Medical clinics, offices and hospitals and my highest recommendations go out regarding Dr. Putnam, his staff, and facilities.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIGHLY recommend

Posted on October 7th, 2009

I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Putnam. He is extremely professional and a perfectionist when it comes to his work, both qualities I expect from a surgeon. After visiting two other surgeons, he quickly diagnosed my sons' problem with his right shoulder and arranged the surgery around my son's sport schedules. I credit Dr Putnam's attention to a perfect outcome as the reason my son was able to play college football.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Putnam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.