Dr. John Adams MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. He is very mild mannered, soft spoken, makes you feel very comfortable. He is very patient, listens well and answers all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Best obgyn there is.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is the kindest person in the world. His is excellent at explaining things and gives clear instructions. Very soft spoken man and makes you feel comfortable in a already somewhat uncomfortable subject. I strongly recommend him as anyone's obgyn!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest experience! Great bedside manor and took his time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Get doctor, however they love to keep you coming back for one issue. Too many copays
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best option I could of done
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Great doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best women's health doctor I've ever seen. Takes the time to explain everything, and will throughly answer a year questions. He has great bedside manner, and I feel that I can trust him to help make choices about my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2013
Best Doctor Hands Down
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adams is the best doctor I have ever had - he is so patient, kind and caring. He really takes his time to make sure all of your questions are answered and that you are taken care of. His office is always so friendly, quick and efficient I couldn't be any happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased with Dr. Adams. He has a great bedside manner and took his time with me. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Adams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Camilo Gonima

18 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aspen Laneman

11 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Valentin Almendarez

24 years experience

4.2 of 5