ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Adams Is this you?
  • 68
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Adams?


80 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Great Doc

Dr Adams is very knowledgeable and takes his time explaining things to you, which is excellent to me. He asks important questions too that help in his overall evaluation. I've only had positive experiences.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Great Doc

Very helpful and kind. I recommend him to friends and family all the time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Excellent Doctor. He is very mild mannered, soft spoken, makes you feel very comfortable. He is very patient, listens well and answers all my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Best obgyn there is.

This man is the kindest person in the world. His is excellent at explaining things and gives clear instructions. Very soft spoken man and makes you feel comfortable in a already somewhat uncomfortable subject. I strongly recommend him as anyone's obgyn!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Greatest experience! Great bedside manor and took his time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Great doctor

Get doctor, however they love to keep you coming back for one issue. Too many copays

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

He is the best doctor I have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Best option I could of done

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Great doctor.

Best women's health doctor I've ever seen. Takes the time to explain everything, and will throughly answer a year questions. He has great bedside manner, and I feel that I can trust him to help make choices about my health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Best doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

Best Doctor Hands Down

Dr Adams is the best doctor I have ever had - he is so patient, kind and caring. He really takes his time to make sure all of your questions are answered and that you are taken care of. His office is always so friendly, quick and efficient I couldn't be any happier.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Great doctor

I was very pleased with Dr. Adams. He has a great bedside manner and took his time with me. Highly recommended!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Adams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Jamie Nolan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    4
  • Dr. Jose Ruiz III

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (53)
    31
  • Dr. Vincenzo Sabella

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    36