ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Ellington Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Ellington?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Best doctor ever

Posted on September 29th, 2016

He is very kind, compassionate and I would trust my life with him. HE delivered one of my children, hysterectomy and various other procedures. ABsolutely the best physician!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great obgyn doc

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Dr Ellington is a wonderful doctor. Went to him after going to other doctors that just wanted to keep running tests and putting me on birth control pills to control my irregular cycle. He actually listens and his staff is very friendly. I am very glad I actually made the decision to change doctors. I highly recommend Dr. Ellington.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. That Watson Clinic Has...

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

I would definitely recommend Dr. Ellington to others...He is one of Polk County Florida's Best...He is professional, kind, caring, and an expert in his field (OB/GYN)...Here...You will never find anybody better. Take my word for it, he and his staff are well worth going to see; if you are looking for a positive GYN experience...check out this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2011

The best Dr he cares about how you are takes his time withyou and makes sure you are comfortable and at ease with everything he does. Excellent DR.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2010

Dr Ellington is a fantastic doctor. I would recommend him to everyone I know and do not know.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Ellington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeland, FL.