Dr. John Green III MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2017
Great Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very arrogant. Not a listener.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The very best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2012
Superb sports medicine
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Trey Green is a top notch orthopedist. Our whole family has been to him -- for broken bones, hurt knees, wrists, and surgery. Every time, he knows his stuff, or is able to point us to the city's top expert in the practice area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Green for all my sports related injuries. He is always caring and knowledgeable. When I had surgery on my shoulder, the results were excellent! I highly recommend Gr. Green for any orthopedic need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Anna
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Green is a very caring person and an exceptional surgeon. He even called me at home the day after my surgery personally to ask if I was ok! I highly recommend Dr. Green.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Dr. Green is a great surgeon!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've injured my knee twice, and both times I've gone to see Dr. Green, he is a great Dr. and a great Surgeon, he fixed me up like new both times with no problems whatsoever, my recovery times are fast, and he has helped me both times every step of the way, and addressed any and all concerns I have ever had, his staff is all friendly, knowledgable and courteous and helpful, I would absolutely recommend him.

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Jane
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green is an exceptional physician. He takes extra time and care diagnosing the problem and is an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him to anyone with sports related problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Green III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.