ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Hamill Jr Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Hamill Jr?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Dr. Hamill is very friendly and concerned and puts you at ease. He knows what he's doing and he is gentle. Really liked him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

retired laboratory technician / PCT
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Long wait, no satafaction

Went in for a cyst on my leg. After a 45 minute wait, the doctor came into the room. I told him I have a cyst on my leg that had come and gone over the last 30 years. I asked to have it surgically removed. Instead he froze it. No help. I went back numerous times and had it froze again. Finally gave up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Everything was exceptional, except there was not follow up or reminder for next appt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

OUTSTANDING

Professional, good listener, treats the patient as a full person, should be rated as top Doctor, awesome promptness with diagnosis, caring, his depth in knowledge is undeniable, completely trust worthy, great staff, The Best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Very thorough and exceptional ability to make correct diagnosis! (Also, the reason sometimes the wait is a little longer.) I would recommend him to anyone who wants an accurate and quick diagnosis along with excellent care and follow up.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Hamill Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hudson, FL.

  • Dr. Sandra Bendeck

    Dermatology

    Hudson, FL 0.01 mi

    12
  • Dr. Muna Goyal

    Dermatology

    Hudson, FL 0.34 mi

    4.8
    (45)
    25
  • Dr. Kaisa Vanderkooi

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Port Richey, FL 5.89 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    10