ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Harding Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Harding?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Highly recommend this guy!

I have nothing negative to say about Dr. Harding. Good doctor, got the job done with no problems\complications. Good guy, good personality, puts you at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Poor post-procedure

Physician himself is fine. Post-vasectomy procedure is very disappointing. Procedure was in Troy, only labs to submit specimen are in SCS or W. Bloom/Birm. Would not provide a script to submit specimen to a closer lab (Beaumont). SCS lab is appt only, no same day appts. Lab is 1 hour from home, so specimen had to be provided "on-site", for which they provide a BATHROOM IN THE HALLWAY. Ridiculous. None of the info about needing an appt is on the d/c instructions. BTW, you need an appt to be drop off a cup. Takes 2 seconds. Not sure why appt is required.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

Not very good doctor

I went for consultation with Dr. Harding, and I didn't like that he did everything rushing very much. He didn't dedicate the normal time to the consultation. I was not even able to ask the questions I wanted, due to him rushing everything. He was not friendly like most doctors, he had a bit of arrogance, not even paying attention when I asked him something or taking serious my concerns. He just wants to do things as fast as possible to see many patients in a short time. Not recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Mr Wilson

Excellent doctor. Caring and thorough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

I had multiple problems and was referred to Dr. Harding by a nephrologist. He takes time to know you as a person, not just a patient. He is quick to take care of you when emergencies arise, and I am very pleased with my care. I am much better due to his due diligence. He is absolutely the best. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.3 Rating

November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Harding is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Utica, MI.

  • Dr. Shiva Maralani

    Dr. Shiva Maralani

    Urology

    Utica, MI 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. Zachary Liss

    Dr. Zachary Liss

    Urology

    Utica, MI 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. Claude Reitelman

    Dr. Claude Reitelman

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Utica, MI 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    36