The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Morris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Morris?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Morris?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

He is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

Attentive and caring.

Dr. Morris was attentive to my concerns. Very caring and professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

Highly Recommend Dr. Morris!

I loved Dr. Morris! He was very professional and knowledgeable. He is very caring and thorough. I would absolutely recommend him to other people. He was amazing and I felt confident with his diagnosis and treatment suggestions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2014

Great experience

Very nice, knowledgeable doctor. Excellent demeanor. Excellent staff as well. Friendly receptionist and great technician who initially sat me and took information from me. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Fabulous Doc

Thanks Doc. Morris for helping my family over the years. You're a life saver.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Best ENT Doc in the area!

A friend recommended Dr. Morris at Advanced ENT & Allergy. Instead of calling for an appointment right away, I checked out their website (www.advancedentandallergy.com) first. I found tons of information and was impressed with their whole practice. I even made my appointment online. I got in fast, had a great in-office experience and Dr. Morris was knowledgeable and very kind. I will definitely keep him as my doctor and recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

love this office & doc!

I've been to Advance ENT three times, with Dr Morris. Each time I've been seen quickly. Dr Morris looks me in the eye, listens to what I have to say, and explains everything in terms that I understand. Recommended!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Craig Fichandler ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Craig Fichandler

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (32)
    13
  • Dr. Matthew Yantis

    Otolaryngology

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    5
  • Dr. Gorden Mcmurry

    Dr. Gorden Mcmurry

    Otolaryngology, Pediatrics, Allergy

    Louisville, KY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (28)
    48