ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Pearce Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Pearce?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Dr. Pearce is the best. The office and the people who work in it are great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Exceptional help for over a decade

Dr. Pearce has helped me with routine annual visits and emergency sickness and accidents /BP thyroid & more, Strep & a concussion/ for at least the last decade. Assistant Maria is quick and efficient. I am a working mom and wife and highly recommend Dr. Pearce and West Valley.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

Dr. Pearce and staff are great!

If you are looking for a doctor who explains things so you can understand and answers your questions and concerns without making you feel like he is in a hurry, then Dr. Pearce is the doctor for you. These are things that are very important to me when I have to go to the doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

Amazing and takes the time with you as his patient!

I am VERY Happy that i got the call from Dr. Pearce as is probably isn't the call you want. I ended up in ER after moving here and was sent home, a few days later i received a call from Dr. Pearce with concerns on the results of a MRI, he was very concerned and wanted to follow up and made sure i was seen and sent to where i needed to go to have a follow up. I have beeen seeing Dr. Pearce for anything from a cold to an illness and have always felt that he has cared and gotten me the Best care i needed in the moment. Dr. Pearce is a very undertanding and a caring Dr. you are not just a number in his office or with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

A wonderful doctor

I have been a patient of Dr Pearce's for 11 years. I have found him to be caring, friendly, and a terrific physician. He has seen me through chronic conditions and is always positive and upbeat. I look forward to my appointments every 3 months, knowing he always has my best outcomes in mind and will continue to help me achieve them. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a positive medical outcome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Highly Reccommend

I would recommend Dr. Pearce to all people seeking medical treatment. He is very easy to understand. He ensures we understand all medical terms and treatment options. Dr. Pearce would be a perfect Dr. for an entire Family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Satisfied
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Super caring

I was very impressed with Dr.Pearce. he always acts like your the only patient he has to see. He take his time to make sure your medical needs are taken care of and that you understand. He also is great about following up to make sure everything is ok. Reminds me very much of how it use to be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Great doctor

Several years ago I had a different doctor. He moved up to the Seattle area and I hadn't really been able to find a regular doctor since then. I chose Dr Pearce, largely because he was close and my insurance accepted him. He turned out to be a great pic! He listens to my concerns, if I have questions he can answer them quickly and in terms that are easy to understand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

My favorite doc

I love Dr Pearce, he always has time for me and makes sure we cover all I want to before I leave. He even went so far as to make sure one of this staff followed up on me the next day even though he was off work. I would recommend him to anyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

excelent customer service!!

Dr. Pearce has been my Dr. for about 10 years! The whole staff has always been very helpful and courteous. I'm a truck driver so my schedule can be a bit tough to deal with and they always make sure to get me right in.. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Another Gout Attack

I recently had to visit the MarketPlace clinic and Dr. Pearce. Dr. Pearce explained why I'm currently having a problem with recurring bouts of gout. I have had four attacks in 6 months, which have been increasingly painful. I have a heart condition, kidney's aren't functioning properly so we have to weigh each problem and how to combat it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Pearce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nampa, ID.

  • Dr. Steven Ollie

    Dr. Steven Ollie

    Family Medicine

    Nampa, ID 0.01 mi

    43
  • Dr. Mark Williams

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Family Medicine

    Nampa, ID 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Jaiyeola Ashaye

    Dr. Jaiyeola Ashaye

    Family Medicine

    Nampa, ID 0.36 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    22