ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Robb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 14
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Robb?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2016

Been with Dr. Robb many years and have many family friends there also. Very satisfied with his quality of care and appreciate the time he spends when needed. Since reopening his own practice service is much quicker, and if he runs late I know it was spent serving others well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mr

Posted on May 16th, 2013

Dr. Robb is the worst doctor I have ever met. He refused to help a family member. He was more concerned with his vacation then the life of our family member. We called in another Dr. who saved our family member.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Needs to retire

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Have spent countless hours sitting waiting in that office to see Robb. His staff has been rude many times. They are undermanned in that office. It takes forever to get a call back. Follow ups for tests are slow at best and delays vital treatment. He does not listen when patients families tell him that something is wrong. He has too many patients to provide the proper care to.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

I like Dr Robb as a professional and a doctor. His staff is also very personable and courteous. My problem is the system used in the office. When you call, you have to listen to an annoying, lengthy recording, and even after that may not be able to talk to a real person. I understand for business purposes why doctors' offices over-book, but Dr Robb's office exceeds common courtesy by making the patients wait on average 45 min - 1 hr. My time means something, too, not just the doctor's.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2009

He is one of the most caring and accurate Dr's.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Robb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.