ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Rahhal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Rahhal?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Rahhal?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

AA

Has taken really good care of me. Manages my medication good. Is easy to talk to. Successfully helped me through three episodes. Great Doctor. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Great Doctor

Always takes time to listen. My appointment is on time, no waiting. I leave feeling better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

I am an actual patient of his. I tried to make an appointment for almost two months and never got a phone call! I am a retired military member s serious issues

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Best experience I've had

I always leave my appointment feeling better than when I went in. He really listens and cares about how I feel. He makes sure you are happy with your treatment plan and will do everything he can to help you. Best Dr I've had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

Great Doc, spends time with patients, listens to their needs and the front office is respectful to your needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Dr Rahhal cancelled me as a patient several days after I had been out of meds for several days. I was not told that I was no longer a patient I was just never prescribed meds again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2013

Dr. Rahhal was not proactive in working with patient to insure proper care. There was no follow up, showed no concern when patient was hospitalized. Definitely would never recommend his services to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Rahhal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Maryellen Dodd

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Clinical Psychology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    16
  • Dr. Don Chesler

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Haiwang Tang

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    24