Dr. John Range MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Oakwood, GA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'ver had Dr Range since I moved to GA a few yers back, very nice courteous, and knowlegable. Spends time with you and get to know you, takes the time to listens to your concerns,highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2012
Love Dr. Range -- Cathy Hogan
Wait time
15.0 minutes
He has been my doctor for 30 years because he always takes time to answer my questions and concerns! He is great at diagnosing a problem but if he needs to send you to a specialist, he finds the best. I know he really cares about his patients because of his kind bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
MR JACK RAWDIN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. RANGE IS THE BEST FAMILY DOCTOR THAT I HAVE EVER HAD.I'M 66 YEARS OLD AND HAVE SEEN A FEW DOCTORS IN MY TIME, BUT DR. JOHN RANGE IS THE BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
April 27th, 2010
Love my doctor!
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Range for over 10 years. He's got a great bedside manner. Is dedicated to his patients and doesn't give up before he finds a solution or at least someone who can fix the problem if he can't. Great staff and really good nurses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2008
Review for Dr. Range
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been a patient of Dr. Range's for over 25 years. He is a very smart Dr. and has a good heart in that he listens to you about your concerns, no matter how busy he is, but most of all, if you have a problem that he can't solve, he will send you to someone who can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 11th, 2014

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Range, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oakwood, GA.