ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Range Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Range?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Great Doctor

I'ver had Dr Range since I moved to GA a few yers back, very nice courteous, and knowlegable. Spends time with you and get to know you, takes the time to listens to your concerns,highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2012

Love Dr. Range -- Cathy Hogan

He has been my doctor for 30 years because he always takes time to answer my questions and concerns! He is great at diagnosing a problem but if he needs to send you to a specialist, he finds the best. I know he really cares about his patients because of his kind bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

MR JACK RAWDIN

DR. RANGE IS THE BEST FAMILY DOCTOR THAT I HAVE EVER HAD.I'M 66 YEARS OLD AND HAVE SEEN A FEW DOCTORS IN MY TIME, BUT DR. JOHN RANGE IS THE BEST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 27th, 2010

Love my doctor!

I've been a patient of Dr. Range for over 10 years. He's got a great bedside manner. Is dedicated to his patients and doesn't give up before he finds a solution or at least someone who can fix the problem if he can't. Great staff and really good nurses.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2008

Review for Dr. Range

I have been a patient of Dr. Range's for over 25 years. He is a very smart Dr. and has a good heart in that he listens to you about your concerns, no matter how busy he is, but most of all, if you have a problem that he can't solve, he will send you to someone who can.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Range is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakwood, GA.

  • Dr. Ellen Sanders ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ellen Sanders

    Family Medicine

    Oakwood, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    2
  • Dr. Andrew Reisman

    Dr. Andrew Reisman

    Family Medicine

    Oakwood, GA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    23
  • Dr. Marti Gibbs

    Dr. Marti Gibbs

    Family Medicine

    Oakwood, GA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    18