Dr. John Rayhack MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 43 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Fantastic
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rayhack repaired my thumb tendon, and nerve successfully. Very good Doctor, and great staff, and in office therapist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Great Hand Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rayhack has a quiet steady manner. His office staff is positive and happy. The nursing staff on his surgical team is awesome. He performed carpal tunnel surgery on both hands separated by six months. He is enthusiastically recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing to dislike. Dr Ray backhas a very pleasant demeanor,very positive with communicating information and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him. Staff easy to work with in the event of a cancellation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rayhack is very professional, friendly and efficient hand/wrist surgeon in the Tampa Bay Area. He is very clear on his explanations. He has a wonderful office staff always ready to help you! I highly recommend Dr. Rayhack. He is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rayhack and his staff are definitely 5 star! They are well organized, Dr Rayhack takes whatever time is required to explain and answer questions- never felt rushed! He even talked to me throughout my surgery, easy my personal stress level! He gets my highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent experience. The office visit was organized went quickly and was efficient. The procedure was basically painless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Carpal Tunnel
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
However difficult it may be to face surgery, the most difficult decision is to select the best surgeon to perform it. From my first to my last visit, Dr. Rayhack and his entire staff provided me with the best care and attention in a friendly atmpsphere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was one of the best medical experiences I've ever had. The first visit was handled promptly and efficiently, the office staff is extremely nice and Dr. Rayhack did a fabulous job on my surgery. Overall, I cannot speak highly enough for this doctor and those who work with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a good experience and I did well from the surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Scientist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience due to medical expertise, minimal wait times, relaxed atmosphere, felt in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Superior Hand Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my 6th hand surgery in the past 20 years. This was my second surgery with Dr Rayhack . In the event I ever require another procedure I would always return to Dr Rayhack.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Outstanding Results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rayhack was explicit in explaining what might or what might not happen with the recommended procedure. He took the time to make a quick drawing of the procedure and the expected outcome. He is the best at what he does and I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family or friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Rayhack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Gene Hunt

11 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Jurusz

29 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adam Jester

5.0 of 5