Dr. John Rayhack MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 45 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm highly satisfied with the service that Dr. Rayhack & his amazing staff provided.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon. E He completely explained what needed to be done to fix a finger that wouldn't bend and he did it. 100% motion restored in 60 days!! I am very pleased and highly recommend him for any hand-related issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Fantastic
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rayhack repaired my thumb tendon, and nerve successfully. Very good Doctor, and great staff, and in office therapist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Great Hand Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rayhack has a quiet steady manner. His office staff is positive and happy. The nursing staff on his surgical team is awesome. He performed carpal tunnel surgery on both hands separated by six months. He is enthusiastically recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing to dislike. Dr Ray backhas a very pleasant demeanor,very positive with communicating information and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him. Staff easy to work with in the event of a cancellation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rayhack is very professional, friendly and efficient hand/wrist surgeon in the Tampa Bay Area. He is very clear on his explanations. He has a wonderful office staff always ready to help you! I highly recommend Dr. Rayhack. He is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rayhack and his staff are definitely 5 star! They are well organized, Dr Rayhack takes whatever time is required to explain and answer questions- never felt rushed! He even talked to me throughout my surgery, easy my personal stress level! He gets my highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent experience. The office visit was organized went quickly and was efficient. The procedure was basically painless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Carpal Tunnel
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
However difficult it may be to face surgery, the most difficult decision is to select the best surgeon to perform it. From my first to my last visit, Dr. Rayhack and his entire staff provided me with the best care and attention in a friendly atmpsphere.

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was one of the best medical experiences I've ever had. The first visit was handled promptly and efficiently, the office staff is extremely nice and Dr. Rayhack did a fabulous job on my surgery. Overall, I cannot speak highly enough for this doctor and those who work with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a good experience and I did well from the surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2016
Scientist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience due to medical expertise, minimal wait times, relaxed atmosphere, felt in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Rayhack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.