ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Reavey-Cantwell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Reavey-Cantwell?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Reavey-Cantwell?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.5 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Dr. Ready-Cantwell was an exceptional Neurologist who provided me with top rate treatment. Recommend without exception

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Outstanding practitioner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2014

Saved my life!

Went to see him for second opinion, scheduled surgery right away, artery 99% blocked, now 100% clear! Recommend highly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 1st, 2011

One of the best in the US

Dr. Cantwell took time with me and explained what my problem was and how he was going to take care of it. Although I was nervous about the procedure (stenting of the vertebral artery Dr. Cantwell and his nurse Charlotte assured me everything would be fine and all turned out well. Dr. Cantwell has more of a "human"side, took his time on my office visits I would recommend highly!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Reavey-Cantwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.

  • Dr. Ann Ritter

    Neurological Surgery

    Richmond, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Gary Tye

    Dr. Gary Tye

    Neurological Surgery, Pediatrics

    Richmond, VA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (26)
    19
  • Dr. Alex Valadka

    Neurological Surgery

    Richmond, VA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    29