ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Reesor Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Reesor?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

He can be very up front about telling you what you need to be doing, for me that is what I need. someone to be straight with me because I can be alittle hard headed when told to do something that I need to be doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Umm NO

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Really bizarre man... Strange. Bad medical decisions that make no sense. Things even I as a patient know better. Would not trust him with my medical care AT ALL.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2014

Listens carefully to what you say - and what you are not saying. Excellent diagnostician. Tenacious in follow up. Has been my family doctor for over 20 years. Trust him with my life, literally

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst medical experience ever!

Posted on April 6th, 2012

Went to ER with stroke like symptons. Luckily MRI,Catscan, EKG, blood work was all negative. Called office to schedule appointment with PCP. Immediately sent to billing because office had account flagged for no reason (error from office staff.) More worried about payment rather than patient care. Waited in office for 45 minutes after scheduled appointment. Once seen by Dr. Reesor I was treated like an idiot. Horrible experience.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Reesor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.