ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Reesor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Reesor?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Reesor?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

He can be very up front about telling you what you need to be doing, for me that is what I need. someone to be straight with me because I can be alittle hard headed when told to do something that I need to be doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Umm NO

Really bizarre man... Strange. Bad medical decisions that make no sense. Things even I as a patient know better. Would not trust him with my medical care AT ALL.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Listens carefully to what you say - and what you are not saying. Excellent diagnostician. Tenacious in follow up. Has been my family doctor for over 20 years. Trust him with my life, literally

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

Worst medical experience ever!

Went to ER with stroke like symptons. Luckily MRI,Catscan, EKG, blood work was all negative. Called office to schedule appointment with PCP. Immediately sent to billing because office had account flagged for no reason (error from office staff.) More worried about payment rather than patient care. Waited in office for 45 minutes after scheduled appointment. Once seen by Dr. Reesor I was treated like an idiot. Horrible experience.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Reesor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Steven Goldberg

    Dr. Steven Goldberg

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. W Foxx ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. W Foxx

    Family Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. Diana Hayslip

    Dr. Diana Hayslip

    Family Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    17