Dr. John Renucci MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so very happy with my experience at PSA. More then i ever expected. I have given them the highest prays to anyone that ask. They are all super great people. They have mastered customer service. They have my fullest respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
TT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon had TT very pleased would highly recommend him to everyone and the facility is top notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2015
Tummy Tuck
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with my results, Dr Renucci is an artist. He has wonderful bedside manner and his staff is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Breast implants 7 months post
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast implants done about 7 months with Dr.Renucci, he did a wonderful job , left it all up to him just told him what size I was thinking and he did the rest very very happy girl! Gave me so much more confidence! Love the office and the staff are so nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
The best of care...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Renucci is a compassionate, skillful surgeon. His demeanor and care is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Renucci was excellent. He was very patient and thorough in explaining my options and details of my procedure. His staff is very friendly and comforting. I am extremely happy with the results and will definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2011
Procedures
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Renucci did a CO2 laser resurfacing on me. I thought he did a great job. He's done other non invasive procedures too, and he always does GREAT work. I want to do a fat graft on my face. . . I would just like to see some of his work. He does a lot of different procedures all over the body, so I'm not sure if I should find someone else who only does faces, because this is more art than science.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seemed very knowlegable. Made me feel very comfortable. Explained very clearly why he recommended what he did. I was glad to hear that he felt I needed to be in better shape prior to undergoing surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Renucci, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

Doctor

Dr. David Alfonso

14 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marguerite Aitken

16 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Moore

42 years experience

5.0 of 5