Dr. John Robichaux MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Wichita, KS

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the most disgusting experience i have EVER had with a so called doctor. The 3 second brush off was standard. Did not listen, did not even look at area of concern. Not even worthy of wasting time or words on him. A VERY POOR EXCUSE FOR A "DOCTOR". Would drown if ever caught in a rainstorm with his superior attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. R and his staff has ALWAYS been very professional, prompt and courteous. I find the previous negative posts extremely hard to believe. I personally think they are a bogus attempt to character assinate an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have never had to wait more than 3-4 minutes to see him. He is always prompt, professional, yet courteous. He is helping me with an (adult) acne issue, plus removed a large mole - no scarring, no pain. It was done in his office and took very little time - I think he is a wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad Dr., he doesn't care, doesn't listen and left the room as I was asking questions. Billing dept. is a mess- inaccurate billing. This place is all around BAD. I had to start from scratch will all new clinic/Dr after I wasted almost $300 to see this guy for 5 minutes. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE! I am not sure how Dr. like this stay employed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
Dr. Robichaux
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent diagnostic capability, great bedside manner, very skilled. John is a no nonsense doctor, one that I trust taking my children to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 9th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robichaux was rude and arrogent. Didn't address my problem. Gave me more drugs and left.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Robichaux, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.