The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Robichaux Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Robichaux?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Dr. R and his staff has ALWAYS been very professional, prompt and courteous. I find the previous negative posts extremely hard to believe. I personally think they are a bogus attempt to character assinate an excellent doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

I have never had to wait more than 3-4 minutes to see him. He is always prompt, professional, yet courteous. He is helping me with an (adult) acne issue, plus removed a large mole - no scarring, no pain. It was done in his office and took very little time - I think he is a wonderful doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

Bad Dr., he doesn't care, doesn't listen and left the room as I was asking questions. Billing dept. is a mess- inaccurate billing. This place is all around BAD. I had to start from scratch will all new clinic/Dr after I wasted almost $300 to see this guy for 5 minutes. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE! I am not sure how Dr. like this stay employed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

Dr. Robichaux

Excellent diagnostic capability, great bedside manner, very skilled. John is a no nonsense doctor, one that I trust taking my children to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

Dr. Robichaux was rude and arrogent. Didn't address my problem. Gave me more drugs and left.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 7th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Robichaux is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Cameron West

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Wichita, KS 2.03 mi

  • Dr. Krista Shackelford

    Dermatology

    Wichita, KS 2.37 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    14
  • Dr. Martha Housholder

    Dermatopathology, Dermatology

    Wichita, KS 2.37 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    45