advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

27

Total Reviews

7

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 27 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 27 minutes
Some ratings provided by Doctor.com. DrScore.
Write a Review
May 11th, 2015

Went for back problem but did not want surgery. He was able to help with a prescription.

  •  
Excellent, Compassionate Physician show details Excellent, Compassionate Physician
by Mrs. Ward on May 14th, 2013

Dr. "Rod" as people quickly become to know him is a superior physician. After 25 years as my orthopaedic doctor I wouldn't think of having anyone else. His patients are his number 1 priority!!! Once I came to his office about lunch finding he had left for the day. Next thing I knew he was coming in he door!!! He turned around and came back to the office to see to my needs. He has operated on me 3-4 times, with the last time being 2 weeks ago.....and again I am very satisfied with my progress and diagnosis. His office is easy to locate. Just turn in like you are going to the retirement center and his office is 2 or 3 on the right!

  •  
Patient show details Patient
Sep 22nd, 2010

I see Dr. Rod regularly and he is my favorite out of all my doctors. He has great bedside manner and I know I am in the best hands with him.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
My mom loved him! show details My mom loved him!
by Anonymous on Apr 29th, 2010 on doctorsdig.com

My mom fell down her steps and broke her tib/fib. She went in for emergency surgery and ended up with Dr. Rod-feo. He was very kind to her and took a ...

Read Full Review at doctorsdig.com
  •  
Fixed Finger show details Fixed Finger
Jan 14th, 2010

My finger got slammed in a locker at school, and I couldn't move it or feel it. I was able to be seen immediately in his office, and then he took me to surgery to repair my tendon, artery, and a nerve. My finger works great today thanks to Dr. Rod!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 13th, 2009

Staff is rude

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Register Nurse for 30 years show details Register Nurse for 30 years
by Janice M. Cahill RN BSN on Mar 25th, 2009

I broke my right femur Dec. 2007. It was crushed. I did not know Dr. Rod. He was on call the Sunday I broke my leg. I was in surgery for 3 1/2 hrs because it was a very bad fracture. This is the biggest bone in your body and it takes a lot to break this bone. He put a rod from my knee almost up to my hip with several screws. I received the best care. As an RN I know good Doctor's from bad. Dr. Rod is the best. It has taken over a year for my leg to heal but my doctor did everything he could to make my recovery easy. I just can't say enough good things about Dr. Rod. He saved my leg and I am very gradifull.