Dr. John Roheim MD Patient Reviews

  • Adolescent Medicine Slidell, LA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HAS BEEN MY GRANDSONS DR SINCE HE WAS BORN. WE ARE VERY PLEASED AND RECOMMEND HIM ANY TIME WE KNOW SOMEONE NEEDS A GOOD PEDIATRICIAN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Very Pleased Parent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This MD has/is one of the greatest peds MD I have ever encountered. As a Nurse I work along side several Mds. Dr. Rohiem takes his time and answers all questions without hesitation. I highly recommend him to anyone with children. Great Job!!!!! To MD as well as staff!!!! Very happy mother.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Bedside Manner
This doctor is a racist and thinks that people who take offense to images of our president with a bullet hole in his head are merely being politically incorrect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent staff, easy to make an appointment. We were quickly seen when my child was sick with vomiting and diarrhea I was able to get her back home quickly and medicate her I had previously used walgeens drug store but Dr Roheim recommended a couple of other drug stores which were quick and more courteous than walgreens I will continue to bring my children to him as well as utilize the Pharmacy he recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The 2 nurses on staff were very kind and professional however, Dr. Roheim was not personable towards us at all. He gave zero eye contact and gave unhelpful short answers to our questions. Upon meeting a new Doctor that will be a part of our childs life I would expect for that Doctor to have some personal skills and he had NONE!!! I would not recommend this Doctor for anyone's child!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014

3.7 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Roheim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Slidell, LA.