The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Ruboyianes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Ruboyianes?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Ruboyianes?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

What A Great Doctor 😊

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

A compassionate, talented doctor with a good bedside manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2014

Superior Experience

I had a superior visit with him. He was gentle, kind, considerate, spent time with me, caring, compassionate and I have a follow up visit in a week from now.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2013

Highly recommend. Excellent and caring ENT surgeon!

I had septoplasty and turbinate reduction surgery by Dr. Ruboyianes and I had no pain and very little down time. I was able to go back to work within a week. Dr. Ruboyianes is an excellent and caring ENT specialist with excellent surgical skills. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Wonderful doctor

Dr.Ruboyianes is a warm and caring doctor with excellenct surgical skills. He has advised me not to get a procedure done based on his experience with others and my sinus issues are doing much better based on his recommendations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Ruboyianes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Joseph Small

    Otolaryngology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Steven Wang

    Dr. Steven Wang

    Otolaryngology

    Tucson, AZ 2.65 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Alexander Chiu

    Dr. Alexander Chiu

    Otolaryngology

    Tucson, AZ 2.65 mi

    4.4
    (42)
    20