ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Rupp Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Rupp?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Rupp?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Dr. Rupp is very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. I would definitely refer him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

He's a great doctor who I have seen for a number of years. He always takes time, is very personable, takes the necessary precautions and treatments. The office staff today was very friendly and courteous. I have been there previously when they haven't been as friendly or courteous, but the woman today was great! His nurses are always very cordial as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

good doc, knows his stuff! Been to see him several times...

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

Beware of the office manager

I only saw this doctor twice. The second was to have a procedure done. I paid my co pay and the insurance paid my bill including a $140 new patient fee. Apparently if you go 3 years without having to see them they charge this...even though all info was the same. I ended up owing $18 which I did not get paid in a timely manner according to the office manager. I got two calls from her in a few days time and she screamed at me that I could not come back. I wonder if the doctor knows how she treats his patients?

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2013

Beware! If you choose this doctor, he allows his office staff to determine if you should be a patient or not. Do not dare question your bill or you will be dropped! Unfortunately, this doctor doesn't give his patients the respect to care more about their health than his office politics.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Rupp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. Ronald Higgins

    Dr. Ronald Higgins

    Dermatology

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    4.1
    (17)
    48
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ronald Pitts

    Dermatology

    Leawood, KS 1.14 mi

    51
  • Dr. Douglas Whitley

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Leawood, KS 1.84 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    53