Dr. John Hughes MD Patient Reviews

  • Occupational Medicine Littleton, CO

Overall Rating

2.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.8 (-0.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    24%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    71%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 26.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Huge liar
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor went out of his way to lie in my medical reports. He gave me a fatal diagnosis! He diagnosed me with conditions that were ruled out in my dime. He wasted my time and gave very inaccurate details in my IME report. The staff us beyond rude. His staff consists of one women prone to outbursts. She refused to let me talk to the doctor and even hung up on me. The doctor called back and apologies ld in her behalf saying she was confused. Confused? What's so confusing about asking to speak to a doctor who diagnosed you for clarification? She should really have been out of the workplace years agi, but j guess Hughes pities her. Back to Hughes he committed nothing less than fraud. I paid nearly $1000 for a 30 minute evaluation!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terribe. He should be ashamed of himself for being so dishonest. The doctor misdiagnosed for multiple problems that I don't have. It's outright fraud
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding personal service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Upon reading the reviews I was hesitant to attend my appointment. But, required by my attorney, I reluctantly attended. I am so glad I did. What a caring person who listened to my concerns and then patiently and competently answered my questions. I was early to my appointent and he saw me prior to my appointed time. I would recommend Dr. Hugoes to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Very Rude
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend going to this office for anything. The receptionist was so rude, I have never been treated so disrespectfully. I walked out with out seeing the doctor after waiting forever with no attention. When the reception finally spoke to me she was so rude. She is in the wrong line of work to be working with people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Long wait - no results - do NOT recomend
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My insurance company sent me to this Doctor. All I will say is I will be getting another opinion,I am hurt pretty bad and this guy thinks it is all in my head?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 28th, 2011
this guy is terrible and unprofessional
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i had a accident at my job and the workers comp insurer(pinnacle assurance) sent me to this joker, he is terrible .they make you wait for 20-30 mins and then he takes another 10 mins to comes in room with no smile and doesn't even check you ,he just ask you about 5 questions and then says "ok see you in a month," he never answers your questions or address's your problems. but with the way the laws are here in Colorado there is nothing you can do, my suggestion to all is don't get hurt in Colorado while working,if you do go to your own doctor and go Thur your own insurance. pinnacle and their doctors treat you as if you are a lair and nothing is wrong. i have had 2 surgeries and the surgeon(friend )has done more for me than any one else. stay away from pinnacle and john hughes

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Dr John S Hughes
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Hughes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.