ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Kim Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Kim?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

The Best

Professional, personable, excellent physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Excellent bedside manner

Although the wait time was long, it was worth it to be treated by Dr. Kim. He is thorough, kind and knowledgeable about my illnesses. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

A fantastic doctor

I have been seeing him for a few years now. I liked him from the start. He pays attention to what I have to say during my whole visit not just the first few seconds like other Drs. I've seen. I have to totally agree with the other two reviews before mine. He's a kind, paitent, and caring Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

George H. Robertson

Excellent care from Dr Kim who is a diligent, patient, informed and judicious treater. He spends all the time needed to answer any and all questions and gives great confidence in his open yet diligent pursuit of health issues. He is also excellent in coordinating care with other treating doctors. I could not be more pleased with my care. I would highly recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2008

Excellent Doctor

Have been seeing him for nearly 10 years and he is up to date with the best there is to offer concerning sleep apnea. He works very hard to make sure patients are treated with a clear and accurate diagnosis, and has no issues if an insurance company needs a detailed assessment of a condition to be treated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Marta Bergese

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.20 mi

    3.3
    (4)
  • Dr. Matthew Mundwiler

    Dr. Matthew Mundwiler

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.20 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    12
  • Dr. Sterling Hedrick

    Dr. Sterling Hedrick

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0.20 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    43