ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Park Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Park?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Compassion and skill

I have had 3 colonoscopies from different doctors. My best experience was with Dr. Park. He is very caring and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

I have seen dr park in person for an appt on one occasion. Since then, he has personally called me himself to discuss my case on two occasions. Him calling, not a nurse, speaks volumes to me. He is a very nice, understanding dr who u can tell, wants to help and tries to help!!! Very impressed!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Great doctor!

Dr. Park is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He listens well, explains the procedures he performs, and offers good advice for any conditions I'm concerned with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Insensitive and uncaring

Terrible experience! He incorrectly coded my ROUTINE, Baseline Colonostomy procedure as NON ROUTINE and my insurance would not cover at 100%. The insurance company suggested he re-code to correct; he refused. It cost me almost $500 out of pocket and should have been covered 100%! My primary care, referring physician has apologized over and over and totally disagrees with Dr. Park coding! His decision to not correct and re-code was insensitive and wrong!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2011

Dr. Park is one of the most caring physicians it has been my privilege to deal with. He takes time with his patients, explains procedures thoroughly and doesn't make his patients feel rushed if they have questions or don't quite understand. Thank you Dr. Park, you will be missed in your Alliance practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Park is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Barberton, OH.

  • Dr. Corey Sievers

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Barberton, OH 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    12
  • Dr. Ghulam Mir

    Dr. Ghulam Mir

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Barberton, OH 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    46
  • Dr. Mehrdad Asgeri

    Dr. Mehrdad Asgeri

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Barberton, OH 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    23