advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

11

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 10 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 10 minutes
Write a Review
Apr 8th, 2016

The staff are awesome. They make you special and secure. Thanks a lot . I am satisfied with the result . My legs look great.

Mar 30th, 2016

This place is just perfect. I feel good with no more pain and soon with nice leg to show:)! Great doctor.,Nurses and staff. Thank you so much,

Mar 17th, 2016

Best decision I ever made to come to this location The Staff and Doc are awesome

Feb 2nd, 2016

Iam so happy with the service that I have gotten from Rockville clinic thank you all???

Aug 20th, 2014

This is a fantastic practice! Everyone on staff is amazing from admin staff to nurse prep and Dr. S. Desma is so friendly, professional and patient. Ricki is responsive and accommodating. Kathy is cheerful and reassuring in the procedure room. I'm a former patient and happy to be back!

Mar 20th, 2013

Extremely thorough and caring doctor-- staff is awesome and very professional - they were willing to accomodate my crazy schedule!

Dec 8th, 2010

Excellent experience overall. Highly recommend for anyone with varicose veinproblems.

  •  
Heads up Vein Clinic in Gaithersburg, MD show details Heads up Vein Clinic in Gaithersburg, MD
Sep 28th, 2010

Has more of a commercial enterprise than a physician's office. Provides pat answers that feel scripted and not so willing to address the real questions.