ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Sears Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Sears?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Sears for a number of years and have always found him to be attentive and caring. He is extremely caring and listens to me attentively. I have never had him rush me through an appointment, takes the time to do a thorough examination and evaluation. Excellent Doctor and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an excellent primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

I can not hardly put into words how thoughful, caring, and helpful Dr. Sears is. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking quality medical care. By the way his assistant Melody is wonderful, too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

Does not listen to his patients. Too busy writing unnecessary prescriptions. Likes to hear himself talk rather than listening to the patient. Takes it personal when you disagree with his advice. Does not have an open mind to alternative practices. Tells you to find someone else instead of working with you. Most doctors would rather write a prescription drug to work as a band-aide rather than cure the patient.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

very patient an a good doctor

Dr sears listens to me an and he cares an takes time with his patients very good doctor I rate him a ten thank u for being my doctor an his nurse assent melody is very nice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Sears is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winslow, AZ.

  • Dr. Thomas Greenwood

    Dr. Thomas Greenwood

    Family Medicine

    Winslow, AZ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. James Page

    Dr. James Page

    Family Medicine

    Winslow, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Michael Paulk

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Winslow, AZ 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25