ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Seaworth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Seaworth?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Seaworth?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Great!

Listens well.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Great Front Staff

Great Front Office Staff

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Should Be 10 Stars!

Dr. Seaworth has been my cardiologist for 19+ years. He remains current in medical knowledge and changes in cardiology as well as other fields of medicine. He is a caring person who has always been available when needed. Re the one-star rating: If Dr. Seaworth stepped in and out during an appointment, there was an emergency that could not wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Competent and Caring

Dr. Seaworth is competent and caring. He took the time to explain what was going on with my wife's heart when we had some concerns and correctly diagnosed where other doctors were stumped.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Terrible experience!

Took several personal calls while attending to me. I felt rather uncomfortable, waiting while he was done. He kept stepping in and ot of the office, and would ask me the same questions. I am seeking another doctor now.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Dr.Seaworth is an experienced, highly respected Cardiologist.Highly skilled and proficient in his medical evaluations and treatment plans for his patients. He has excellent bedside manner and shows empathy and kindness to his patients. As a Family Practitioner, I have referred patients to him for the last 28 yrs. He manages my mother's care. I highly recommend Dr. John Seaworth,for Cardiology Care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Seaworth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Anas Mouchli ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Anas Mouchli

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Hector Trevino

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53
  • Dr. Ali Seifi

    Dr. Ali Seifi

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    17