ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Seldomridge III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Seldomridge III?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Dr Seldomridge is one of the best doctors I have ever consulted. He spends time discussing my back problem without regard to the clock. I find him professional, caring ,and very competent. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

Ridiculous

Worked in healthcare for 15 yrs. Bedside manner is beyond ridiculous. Even blamed another Dr prior to surgery. Not touching anyone I care about

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Excellent performance

Dr Seldomridge is particular, patient and professional in all aspects of his job. My surgery went smoothly and I would recommend family and friends to him for treatment or surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Thanks so much for getting me back on the slopes! You are a miracle worker, Fritz

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

Most Kind

I found him to be kind and caring. The surgery he performed helped me a great deal.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Beyond horrible

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Horrible

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2008

Highly recommended doctor

Dr. Seldomridge is great. He's really nice and very concerned about his patients. His bedside manner is excellent and he is probably the best doctor I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Seldomridge III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesville, NC.

  • Dr. Colby Fagin

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Statesville, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kuhlman

    Dr. Jeffrey Kuhlman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Statesville, NC 0 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    29
  • Dr. Brett Feldman

    Dr. Brett Feldman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Statesville, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    27