Dr. John Sersanti MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Toms River, NJ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.7)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    21%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
New patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Sersanti is very kind and caring. His staff is very helpful in insurance matters and appointment times. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and willing to spend time to address all your health needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Caring Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sersanti is a very friendly, knowledgeable & caring doctor. He treats both me & my husband. I called the office to give them some information regarding my husband. I didn't ask him to call me back but he did. We are so grateful that he took the time to call me & see how my husband was doing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sersanti has a great bedside manner which is very important to me. My husband and I have been going to him for about 8 months now and we both think he is a good Doctor. He explains everything to us thoroughly and he is always willing to listen to us. The girls in the office are friendly and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 6th, 2014
discoraged
Dr. Sersanti at first was a great Dr. to me. He changed and seems to be not paying attention to me as he once was. Does not answer any questions that I ask anymore. Very dissapointing. I am looking for someone else at this time. I find his bed side manner on the rude side.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Sersanti has been my physician for past4-5 years,very easy to talk to,listens to your problem&does very good exam .go see him ,you'll be very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Great Experience
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was bouncing back and forth between doctors and diagnosis before finding Dr. Sersanti. He spent the time going over everything. He prescribed meds that worked quickly to solve my problems instead of covering them up! My life has been healthier and happier with him as my Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sersanti is totally pro-active with my health. He is a great diagnostician and give written instructions for follow-up.

4.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Sersanti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.