ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Sersanti Is this you?
  • 13
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Sersanti?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

New patient

Doctor Sersanti is very kind and caring. His staff is very helpful in insurance matters and appointment times. Very pleased.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Caring and willing to spend time to address all your health needs

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Caring Doctor

Dr. Sersanti is a very friendly, knowledgeable & caring doctor. He treats both me & my husband. I called the office to give them some information regarding my husband. I didn't ask him to call me back but he did. We are so grateful that he took the time to call me & see how my husband was doing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Sersanti has a great bedside manner which is very important to me. My husband and I have been going to him for about 8 months now and we both think he is a good Doctor. He explains everything to us thoroughly and he is always willing to listen to us. The girls in the office are friendly and courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 6th, 2014

discoraged

Dr. Sersanti at first was a great Dr. to me. He changed and seems to be not paying attention to me as he once was. Does not answer any questions that I ask anymore. Very dissapointing. I am looking for someone else at this time. I find his bed side manner on the rude side.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

Dr.Sersanti has been my physician for past4-5 years,very easy to talk to,listens to your problem&does very good exam .go see him ,you'll be very pleased

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Great Experience

I was bouncing back and forth between doctors and diagnosis before finding Dr. Sersanti. He spent the time going over everything. He prescribed meds that worked quickly to solve my problems instead of covering them up! My life has been healthier and happier with him as my Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Sersanti is totally pro-active with my health. He is a great diagnostician and give written instructions for follow-up.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Sersanti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

  • Dr. Jayanthi Talamati

    Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Brian Kerr

    Dr. Brian Kerr

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Dhiren Shah

    Dr. Dhiren Shah

    Pulmonary Disease, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Toms River, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    22