ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Shen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Shen?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.9 min

Showing 44 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Thank you for your kindness.

Dr. Shen is very curious and explains every thing very well, takes time to explain. So glad you have opened back up and will see you soon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

He is a kind doctor who really cares about us all..and he will do what he can for you..if he can..i have been going to doctor for about 20 years..and the staff are all wonderful and pleasant ..and I think he's. In all a awesome Dr Shen..and his clinic are very professional. And that's where I will continue to go .and my daughter..we love you all an thank you all.. for your service's. To us all.. Dr Shen and practice ..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

He was superb in every manner possible....when you're dealing with the public you make mistakes and some people just love to complain & degrade another individual for whatever reason. No one's perfect no not one. He is a good man

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

Dr. Shen and the nurses are absolutely wonderful. However, one particular receptionist has the worst attitude I have ever seen in my life. That's why I gave only two starts as far as staff friendliness. The rest of the office personnel are wonderful. Dr. Shen and Gaynell Brown are both wonderful and take time with you and show that they care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2013

Best Doctor ever

This doctor is so caring and dedicated to the welfare of the patients. He delivered my baby in 1990. Even though I've moved to a different state many years ago, he has went on to deliver my two daughters children. When I go back home everyone still talks about Dr. Shen. He is the best ever.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Shen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albemarle, NC.

  • Dr. John Herring

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albemarle, NC 0.07 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    55
  • Dr. Keenya Little

    Dr. Keenya Little

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albemarle, NC 0.07 mi

    4.0
    (12)
    18
  • Dr. Kim Brooks

    Dr. Kim Brooks

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Albemarle, NC 0.07 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    24