ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Siedlecki Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Siedlecki?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

love dr. sied and staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 9th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr Siedlecki for years. He is very helpful and knowledgable, with a great bedside manner. He and his nurse Brandi make going to the doctors "pain Free." They are alot of fun.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr. Siedlecki for many years and completely trust him. The other doctors in the practice are good too, but I will wait to see him if it is possible.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

Dr. Siedlecki is what family practice is all about. He is caring, thorough, and works deligiently to diagnose problems. He focuses on wellness and works with me on preventative measures. I feel he spends more than enough time listening to my concerns and talking with me about issues. I feel fortunate to have such a caring and professional physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Rude Reception

The receptionist completely ruins this office. She is rude every time I go into this office. I love the doctors here but I have considered changing doctors due to the rudeness of the receptionist named Carol

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

One of my favorites

I'm an Army brat and have seen Army and Navy docs all over the world- from the best to the worst. Saw treatment at two major university hospitals. Doctor Siedlecki's bedside manner could not be any better.He is a good man, cares about his patients and can be trusted. He has been my primary care physician for at least 16 years and will continue to be for life. We are about the same age and I think I was one of his first patients. He was very young when I began seeing him- young 30s. He has grown in expertise, developed greater perception skills and is more willing to listen. Any with any doc, I just recommend going in with a prepared list of questions, a list of your prescriptions. Know what you're looking for and educate yourself. See webmd.com.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Siedlecki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.

  • Dr. Marvin Williams

    Dr. Marvin Williams

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. David Boyd

    Dr. David Boyd

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Ariana Bensusan

    Dr. Ariana Bensusan

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    7