ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Smiley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Smiley?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Dr Smiley is very professional an he cares very much about his patients an there health.I highly recommend Dr Smiley for you an your whole family

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Very very professional Dr smiley is awesome an very good with his patients the staff is so nice an just incredible

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Great Doctor. We just adore him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lacked respect

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Dr. Smiley was very unprofessional. It was evident during my visit he didn't care or have any concern about my problem. He left me waiting almost an hour for him to return.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Service

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Needed to see a GP for follow-up to injury on very short notice. Mercy & Dr. Smiley were able to get me in quickly. He's very easy to talk to, knowledgeable and offered a range of options for treatment (in good "layman's" terms, too). Good experience and will be back again when I need general care and annual physical.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

Wonderful doctor!! He cares about his patients and spends time discussing options and problems you may have. I have several friends who switched to Dr. Smiley bc they weren't receiving the proper care elsewhere. Highly recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Dr. Smiley is an excellent doctor. I find it cowardly that people can bad mouth physicians online but don't leave their own name, to be held accountable for their damaging comments. It's easy to say something negative when you don't have to sign your name to the comment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2012

I have read some of the other comments and I can not believe this is the same doctor. He has always listen to me and I feel he is giving all his attention trying to help all that he can. I am lucky to have him as my doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2012

He has no bed side manner. He is short with you and is not willing to do anything to help out of the scope of simple.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Very good and careing Dr. Takes time to let you know what's going on. Like and would highly recommend Dr. Smiley.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2010

Very quick to address simple problems, no tolerance for anything out of the ordinary. Not availbale for immediate problems or discomfort.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Smiley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lowell, AR.