The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Snoke Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Snoke?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Quality, Continuity, and Compassion

Dr. Snoke is the only doctor I have found that listens to what his patients are saying, cares, and works with them to find a solution. The staff is just as great as Dr. Snoke. I value his opinion and trust him with my life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

greatest doctor in the world

dr. snoke is the best doctor in the world. I wouldn't go to any other doctor. I have been a patient of his since I was a little kid and I'm now 34 years old

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Have been going to this practice since 1978. When Dr. John Snoke was there. I believe Stephen Snoke joined his fathers practice in 1988.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

I have had Dr Snoke since I moved to Pennsylvania in 1991. He is exceptional, always easy to talk to about anything. Never made me feel as it "its all in your head". I would trust him with my life and my families Life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

This has been my dr for many years. He is exceptional. would give me hours if I needed it. He never rushes you no matter how many people are there. The office staff is okay... .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Snoke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.

  • Dr. Johnson Coyle

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Camp Hill, PA 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Pauline Kostelac

    Dr. Pauline Kostelac

    Family Medicine

    Lemoyne, PA 0.87 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Jane Conroy

    Family Medicine

    Lemoyne, PA 0.87 mi

    4.3
    (56)
    36