inactive

John H Sokolowicz MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.9
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Medication Refills
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Difficulty getting refills for medications. Staff does not answer phones. All mailboxes are full so you cannot even leave a request for a refill. Need to respect patients needs and at least clear your mailboxes so I can leave information for refill. I have been trying for over a week, still no blood pressure medication. Extremely disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Supet
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Horrible doctor horrible person!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is uncaring,doesnt return phkne calls, doesnt explain, doesnt listen, doesnt care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Inconsideration
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
The day of my appointment his office called me to see if I could go earlier because the Dr. needed to leave earlier. I agreed to do it. I had to wait 1 hr and a half sitting in the office.I was very upset and I left without seeing him because I had to go back to work. Nobody apologized to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2010
top notch clinician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have known this physician for 30 years, as well as worked along him as a Registered Nurse. I have have also needed his services for cardiac workup. Explains what needs to be done, and if needed refers you to a comparable physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Scheduled me for a stress test and then did not show up. Sent his partner instead who was inattentive and did not even introduce himself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2010
15 year patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for 15 years and John goes out of his way to make sure all his patients are taken care of. 24/7/365.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2009
The guy Likes to bill, bill, bill!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Be carefule when you go to this guy, he is a billing machine and likes to abuse the system.
Was this review helpful? Yes No