ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Spandorfer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Spandorfer?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Spandorfer?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Excellent, Thorough, Kind

Dr. Spandorfer cared for my husband when he was dying of cancer. Presently, I take my dad there for his primary care. My dad is 87 years old. He is thorough, refers immediately to top notch specialists if he has a concern. He has a great bedside manner. There should be more like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Thorough doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

my experience

Wonderful doctor!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Incredible follow up...easy to contact 365 days a year

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Outstanding

Dr. Spandorfer has been my internist for 10 years. He is an outstanding physician. He always has my best interest at heart

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Worst Doctor EVER

Worst doctor of all time. It's mind-boggling that this man is allowed to practice. There is nothing else that needs to be said.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

He is a terrible mean man. Do not go to him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

wonderful guy, excellent doctor

Dr. Spandorfer has been my internist for over 15 years. He is a caring, intersting and warm guy, as well as a knowledgeable and thorough physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Spandorfer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Archana Anantharaman

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Joseph Gonnella

    Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    54
  • Dr. Bo Kim

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11