ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Spitalieri Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
8.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Spitalieri?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Wonderful Doctor

He is my mothers Dr. Dr Spitalieri went above the norm when treating my mother in the hospital. The time he spent explaining and his whole patient care is exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Best surgeon ever!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

My family doctor referred me to Cape Fear Neuro because of my neck and arm pain. At first, I asked if I could go to Duke because they are so well known. I tried to schedule an appointment at Duke but they wouldn't see me for 6 months! The pain was terrible and I couldn't wait. I asked around and several people told me that Dr. John Spitalieri was the person to see. I made an appointment and he saw me within a week. BOY AM I GLAD I DID!! Dr. Spitalieri is so kind. He didn't even recommend surgery right away. He wanted to order more tests so he could make the best decision. I ended up having a cervical fusion to reduce pressure on my spinal cord and nerve roots. It was the best decision I ever made! Thank you so much Dr. Spitalieri!! You are my hero!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Wondrful Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Spitalieri is a wonderful and caring doctor. He took great care of mother. We were lucky to have him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Wonderful and caring doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

impressive

Soft spoken. Did his homework on my case and took the time to explain my medical issues. Gave me different options to consider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Spitalieri is similar to the following 1 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.

  • Dr. Harvey Thomas

    Neurological Surgery

    Prescott, AZ 0 mi

    42