The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Streidl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Streidl?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Streidl?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

I thought he was a wonderful Doctor for both my elderly Mom and me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

He's terrific, delightful, not even slightly arrogant, great guy, excellent doc.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

He was super professional, knowledgeable, honest, and had great bed side manner. He even laughed at my jokes as I attempted to lighten up a serious situation. I appreciated his prompt follow-up also. He called me ASAP with results and made himself available to discuss. I've already referred him to a friend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Yes, he's that great. That's been my experience, since 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

Best dermatologist I have ever been to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Great doctor

Personable. Knowledgeable. Spends enough time. Explains conditions, causes and cures. Office staff and structure is great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

I went to Dr. Streidl about a recurring skin condition that was difficult to treat. He successfully treated me with an approach that my previous derms did not know about.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Streidl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Laurie Jacobson

    Dermatology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Bonnie Kerr

    Dermatology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    30
  • Dr. Jennifer Reichel

    Dr. Jennifer Reichel

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    19