ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Svinarich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Svinarich?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Highly Recommended

I was a patient of Dr. Svinarich while he was with Cardiovascular Associates. He was very thorough in his explanation of my conduction disorder and was willing to adjust his treatment approach to accommodate some concerns that I had. Tom is probably the best physician (of any specialty) that I have encountered. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Dr. Svinarich listened to what was going on with me and helped me find what is going on. I had other doctors that had no idea what was wrong with me and he helped me get the heart fixed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

He's been the only one to help me

I had gone to other cardiologists who mainly dismissed me. I thought perhaps it was because I was so young. Dr. Svinarich finally found the cause of my arrhythmia and has treated it with success. He's always been very thorough with his explanations, very patient, and he has always listened to my concerns and questions while giving me options for my care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2011

long wait

i waited over an hour to see this doctor with my shirt off. i finally put my shirt on and left.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

did an ablation when it wasn't needed - couldn't find the problem... Said Success on white board after surgery, but it was not a success and I have been to many other drs who said he was unethical in what he did.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 17th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Svinarich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, CO.

  • Dr. Scott Valent

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Lakewood, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Martin Yussman

    Dr. Martin Yussman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lakewood, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Ptasnik

    Dr. Michael Ptasnik

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Lakewood, CO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    41