Dr. John Symbas MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Outstanding dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely loved this dr. He put my mind at ease. Very compassionate, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Could not recommend more highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2014
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Symbas is the most compassionate doctor! My family and i could not have made it through my breast reconstruction without him and his team. I would highly recommend them!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
Excellent SurgeonI
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2014
beth
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor is always in a hurry. he is smug and thinks he is greatest. i have very bad scars and he won't fix them. he does not care and has no time to listen. will not go back, he is too young and no experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2012
recent aug.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Symbas was great! Very understanding! Love the outcome! Very happy so far. 12 weeks post op.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
The BEST......
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had back and neck issues my whole like due to the weight of my pendulous breasts. I was apprehensive about the reduction surgery and not knowing much about Dr. Symbas. Everything went perfectly, and he is EXTREMELY cautious and professional. Would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Extremely open and friendly
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very impressed with Dr. Symbas's relationship with his patients. He accepts responbility for things that don't go as planned (appointments, etc.) and is eager to make the patient happy. He is very open and friendly and seems to go out of his way to explain things clearly. He's new to the practice I go to, but I'm sure he'll soon have a great following.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. John Symbas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.