ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Symbas Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Symbas?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Outstanding dr.

Absolutely loved this dr. He put my mind at ease. Very compassionate, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Could not recommend more highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

Patient

Dr. Symbas is the most compassionate doctor! My family and i could not have made it through my breast reconstruction without him and his team. I would highly recommend them!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

Excellent SurgeonI

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

beth

this doctor is always in a hurry. he is smug and thinks he is greatest. i have very bad scars and he won't fix them. he does not care and has no time to listen. will not go back, he is too young and no experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2012

recent aug.

Dr. Symbas was great! Very understanding! Love the outcome! Very happy so far. 12 weeks post op.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

The BEST......

I have had back and neck issues my whole like due to the weight of my pendulous breasts. I was apprehensive about the reduction surgery and not knowing much about Dr. Symbas. Everything went perfectly, and he is EXTREMELY cautious and professional. Would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Extremely open and friendly

I am very impressed with Dr. Symbas's relationship with his patients. He accepts responbility for things that don't go as planned (appointments, etc.) and is eager to make the patient happy. He is very open and friendly and seems to go out of his way to explain things clearly. He's new to the practice I go to, but I'm sure he'll soon have a great following.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Symbas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Alexander Park

    Dr. Alexander Park

    General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Darrell Caudill

    Dr. Darrell Caudill

    Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    50
  • Dr. David Park

    Dr. David Park

    General Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    29