ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Campbell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Campbell?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Campbell?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

One of the best in Baltimore!

2 surgeries by Dr. Campbell. He's an awesome doctor. So competent and experienced. Makes you comfortable. Answers all your questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

In 2013 I was struck by a car and ran over. I had immediate surgery at Shock Trauma. Following months of no relief through physical therapy with significant impingement, I went to Towson Orthopedics. They diagnosed that my issue was scar tissue and preformed a surgery to remove it. Again no relief from physical therapy and no improvement in mobility. I desperately reached out to Dr. Campbell and his staff. Dr. Campbell was honest and made sure I was aware that my foot would never been what it had been before the accident, but that he believed that he could greatly reduce my discomfort and increase function in the ankle. I can honestly say that Dr. Campbell gave me my life back. For over a year I had been unable to play with my small children or take a simple walk around the block. Now I running on a regular basis. Something I thought I would never do. With that being said, three prior doctors (one of them a workmans comp doctor) claimed I would always utilize a cane. DR. CAMPBELL IS THE BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Janet Montrie

Dr. Campbell and associates are very professional, caring experts in foot and ankle surgery. All of my pre op and post op visits have had little to know wait time. The office is very efficiant yet Dr. Campbell allows plenty of time for question and explains everything to the patients level. I highly reccomend the foot and ankle center at Mercy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Great Surgeon

Doctor Campbell is the best Orthopaedic Surgeon that I have met in the field of treating foot and ankle problems. His treatment of my Charcot foot was outstanding and resulted in saving my foot after I received a previous diagosis of losing my foot. During my 2 year recovery he was attentive to every question no matter how supid they sounded, and was available to me whenever a problem arose with my foot. I would and have recommended Dr. Campbell without reservation to anyone needing foot or ankle treatment or surgery.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

best doc he is an angel sent from god u can tell he loves job he takes his oath seriously who says angels can't b human
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2011

Dr. Campbell has ALWAYS been very caring and concerned of my problem. He is easy to converse with and wants to alleviate my pain.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

He is the best of the best!

I have had two surgeries done by Dr. Campbell, one being an ankle replacement. I can find no fault with his performance as a surgeon. He is absolutely wonderful.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Campbell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Robert Sterling

    Dr. Robert Sterling

    Orthopedic Surgery, Sports Medicine, General Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    23
  • Dr. Firas Chamas

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Harpal Khanuja

    Dr. Harpal Khanuja

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    22