ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Lindsey Is this you?
  • 29
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Lindsey?


40 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Perfect results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Kind, Experienced Doctor

I recently had an eyelid ptosis repair by Doctor Lindsey. He and his staff were wonderful and I'm so happy with the results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

The PS to go to

After much research on many PS' s across the U.S., I decided to go in for a consult with Dr. Lindsey and was very pleased. When I left my consult, I felt really confident about him being the right choice for my breast augmentation. I was right. He did a great job, and I was happy with the cost of the procedure. Had I flown out to another state, I would have spent alot more money. And, the best thing of all is that I got EXCELLENT results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Liposuction

In Feb. 2012 I had liposuction and wish I had never met this man. His liposuction of my outher thighs and flanks left me feeling deformed. He removed too much fat from an area on my left outer thigh and I have a very large indentation. I also have slightly smaller indentation on my right thigh where too much fat was removed. My left flank looks just like it did the day I went into surgery, the right is much smaller. This makes me look "lopsided". I can't stand to look at myself in the mirror and this summer I could not wear a bathing suit. I am having a very hard time dealing with this. At my final appt. with Dr Lindsey he offered to try and fix the problem but of course I would have to pay for the fix. My self-esteem is in the toilet!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

The best ... Period

i spent a long time agonizing over my facelift. I am a teacher and high school administrator. You can imagine my trepidation on many levels. My top priority was to look normal and natural. Dr. Lindsey did a wonderful job. There is no doubt I look 20 years younger! Dr. Lindsey also has a great staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2011

Eyelid bags gone -- MT

Looked tired and old. This was the best thing I could have ever done for myself. Dr. Lindsey did a super job! His office staff are also excellent professionals. I recommend highly!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

Top pick out of 4 consultations

I recently got breast implants and mini breast lifts from Dr.Lindsey. I could not be happier with my result. I saw four different surgeons over a span of 18 months and Dr. Lindsey and his staff were the best bar none. I also had a consultation with Dr. Khoobehi where he tried to push fat transplant on me rather than implants, insisting i was getting "free" lipo. If you are considering a breast augmentation, esp with lifts, save yourself some time and see Dr. Lindsey. I did my homework and he is absolutely wonderful - I know I made the right decision.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Delighted with my facelift

Delighted with my facelift. He payed me a visit at my house to check on me and change my dressings. Office staff very helpful and responsive. Truly an excellent experience.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

Very Pleased

I recently had a breast reduction and I'm very pleased at my results. Dr. Lindsey did a wonderful job at giving me exactly what I asked for,he was very gentle w/ me and I highly recomend any one who is looking for a plastic surgeon to choose Dr.John Lindsey,you won't regret it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Lindsey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Metairie, LA.

  • Dr. Sean Mayfield

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Metairie, LA 0 mi

    4.3
    (38)
    13
  • Dr. Brian Creely

    General Surgery

    Metairie, LA 0 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Eileen Black

    Plastic Surgery

    Metairie, LA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    16