ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Testa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

58 Ratings • 23 Comments

4.0
  • 40
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Testa?

Showing 12 of 58 Ratings

Very understanding. Very through

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Really good Doctor. Trust him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Testa

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Dr. Testa is the best we have a great relationship I feel I talk freely and joke around with him which puts me at ease. Toni is great as well always friendly and very prompt with appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Very good DR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

can't find a better dr. than dr. testa. hope to keep him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst staff ever, sadistic in nature.

Posted on June 22nd, 2014

While he appeared nice and competent. His staff lies about refills being called in. My wife has a seizure when she does not get medication. Numorous times we have spent weekends in the ER due to them playing head games. I hope he is not apart of this.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally found a perfect Dr

Posted on December 29th, 2013

I love Dr Testa. He is always there for me. Always listens to my concerns, and gets to the solution fast

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on September 17th, 2013

Always has time for me. Has really grown into a stellar physician. Has great knowledge. And always gets my tests done quickly and his assistant always gets back to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2013

He is just the best. I go to him, my husband, my dad and brother in law. Very knowledgeable and very through. His assistant Tony is good too.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good and very kind

Posted on March 13th, 2013

He always take the time to listen to me. Others just rush. He sits down and talks to me like a person. I am happy I found a good doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2012

Dr. Testa seems to have a curt way about him. Not very friendly ---has a bad attitude --Office staff does not return calls and appears very inefficient. I have been with this MD for a very long time.and he's not the same as he used to be. He seems much less caring. I plan to change to another MD asap.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best

Posted on August 14th, 2012

onbest on time and always on target

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE Dr. Testa!

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Dr. Testa is an amazing doctor. I've never waited longer than 5 minutes in the waiting room. He is very honest and to the point, which I appreciate. I've been with him for about 9 years now.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Testa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cheshire, CT.