inactive

John Testa MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.1
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Dr Testa
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Testa is the best we have a great relationship I feel I talk freely and joke around with him which puts me at ease. Toni is great as well always friendly and very prompt with appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good DR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
can't find a better dr. than dr. testa. hope to keep him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2014
worst staff ever, sadistic in nature.
While he appeared nice and competent. His staff lies about refills being called in. My wife has a seizure when she does not get medication. Numorous times we have spent weekends in the ER due to them playing head games. I hope he is not apart of this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2013
Finally found a perfect Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Testa. He is always there for me. Always listens to my concerns, and gets to the solution fast
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Great Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always has time for me. Has really grown into a stellar physician. Has great knowledge. And always gets my tests done quickly and his assistant always gets back to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
He is just the best. I go to him, my husband, my dad and brother in law. Very knowledgeable and very through. His assistant Tony is good too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2013
Very good and very kind
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always take the time to listen to me. Others just rush. He sits down and talks to me like a person. I am happy I found a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Testa seems to have a curt way about him. Not very friendly ---has a bad attitude --Office staff does not return calls and appears very inefficient. I have been with this MD for a very long time.and he's not the same as he used to be. He seems much less caring. I plan to change to another MD asap.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
Best of the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
onbest on time and always on target
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
LOVE Dr. Testa!
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Testa is an amazing doctor. I've never waited longer than 5 minutes in the waiting room. He is very honest and to the point, which I appreciate. I've been with him for about 9 years now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
Down to Earth
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. Easy to talk to
Was this review helpful? Yes No