ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. John Testa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. John Testa?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 57 Ratings with 23 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Very understanding. Very through

Really good Doctor. Trust him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Dr Testa

Dr. Testa is the best we have a great relationship I feel I talk freely and joke around with him which puts me at ease. Toni is great as well always friendly and very prompt with appointments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Very good DR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 24th, 2014

can't find a better dr. than dr. testa. hope to keep him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2014

worst staff ever, sadistic in nature.

While he appeared nice and competent. His staff lies about refills being called in. My wife has a seizure when she does not get medication. Numorous times we have spent weekends in the ER due to them playing head games. I hope he is not apart of this.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2013

Finally found a perfect Dr

I love Dr Testa. He is always there for me. Always listens to my concerns, and gets to the solution fast

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Great Dr

Always has time for me. Has really grown into a stellar physician. Has great knowledge. And always gets my tests done quickly and his assistant always gets back to me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

He is just the best. I go to him, my husband, my dad and brother in law. Very knowledgeable and very through. His assistant Tony is good too.

Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

Very good and very kind

He always take the time to listen to me. Others just rush. He sits down and talks to me like a person. I am happy I found a good doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Dr. Testa seems to have a curt way about him. Not very friendly ---has a bad attitude --Office staff does not return calls and appears very inefficient. I have been with this MD for a very long time.and he's not the same as he used to be. He seems much less caring. I plan to change to another MD asap.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Best of the best

onbest on time and always on target

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

LOVE Dr. Testa!

Dr. Testa is an amazing doctor. I've never waited longer than 5 minutes in the waiting room. He is very honest and to the point, which I appreciate. I've been with him for about 9 years now.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. John Testa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cheshire, CT.

  • Dr. Ajoy Kapoor

    Dr. Ajoy Kapoor

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cheshire, CT 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Roman Khodzinsky

    Dr. Roman Khodzinsky

    Internal Medicine

    Cheshire, CT 0.37 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    22
  • Dr. James Sarfeh

    Dr. James Sarfeh

    Internal Medicine

    Cheshire, CT 1.17 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    38